07-upright-citizens-brigade.w529.h352.jpg
The Upright Citizens Brigade (UCB) is the comedy powerhouse founded by Amy Poehler, Matt Besser, Ian Roberts and Matt Walsh. We run two theatres in New York and two in LA, where we feature improv, sketch and standup seven nights a week. We also operate one of the largest improv training centers in the country, with classroom facilities on both coasts. In addition to our classes and live comedy performances, we work with brands, ad agencies, media companies and universities. We run a branded content unit/TV production studio, plus a touring company that performs at theatres and colleges. And our improv workshops are the de facto standard for corporate training.

OUR TEAM

Screen Shot 2017-09-06 at 6.16.57 PM.png

Deidre Sullivan
Director of Brand Strategy


deidre@ucbcomedy.com

 

FullSizeRender.jpg

Dave Ma
Senior Sales Manager
dave@ucbcomedy.com

Chelsea 3.jpg

Chelsea Clarke
Head of Training


chelsea@ucbcomedy.com

 

Meredith Paul Headshot.jpeg

Meredith Paul
Social Media Marketing Manager
meredith@ucbcomedy.com

 

Nicole Iwanisyn
Producer
nicole@ucbcomedy.com

 

unnamed-3.jpg

Jesse Roth
Account Manager
jesse@ucbcomedy.com

_SM_9346.jpg

Natasha Krause
Account Manager
krause@ucbcomedy.com

34418554162_ec776f136b_o.jpg

Zach Brenner
Account Manager
zach@ucbcomedy.com